Thursday, June 3, 2010

New key appointment holders

With the current term of office coming to an end, the key appointment holders for the next term are as follows:

President Elect David Lee Yeow Chor
Secretary Elect Jordan Lee
Treasurer Elect Teh Kah Him

In the meantime Alvin Teh and Desmond Chen have been busy organising a Golf Charity for 18 Jun 10 at Keppel Golf Club. Details are being finalised.

No comments:

Post a Comment